Radiation Oncology Resident Alumni

Year Alumni Institution
2023 Emily Merfeld, MD MercyOne Radiation Oncology, Des Moines, IA
2022 Grace Blitzer, MD University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
2022 Nicholas Rydzewski, MD NIH/NCI Fellowship, Bethesda MD
2021 Aleksandra Kuczmarska-Hass, MD Central Connecticut Radiation Oncology, Norwich, CT
2021 Jacob Witt, MD Cancer Care Specialists of Illinois, O’Fallon, IL
2020 Adam Burr, MD, PhD University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
2020 Andrew Huang, MD Aspirus Regional Cancer Center, Wausau, WI
2020 David Francis, MD UW Health Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Pewaukee, WI
2019 Huaising Cindy Ko, MD Kaiser Permanente, Los Angeles, CA
2018 Craig Hullett, MD, PhD Mercy Health, Janesville, WI
2018 Stephen Rosenberg, MD H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute, Tampa, FL
2017 Jeffrey Brower, MD, PhD Radiation Oncology Associates-PA, Dover, NH
2017 Andrzej Wojcieszynski, MD Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA
2016 Daniel Barnett, MD, PhD Carle Cancer Center, Urbana, IL
2016 Zachary Morris, MD, PhD University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
2015 Emily Dunn, MD Willamette Valley Cancer Institute, Eugene, OR
2015 William Magnuson, MD Providence Alaska Cancer Center, Anchorage, AK
2014 Pranshu Mohindra, MD University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD
2014 Christopher Platta, MD Aspirus Regional Cancer Center, Wausau, WI
2013 Donald Cannon, MD Huntsman Cancer Hospital, Salt Lake City, UT
2013 Timothy Kruser, MD Turville Bay Radiation Oncology Center, Madison, WI
2012 Sayana Shah, MD 21st Century Oncology of California, Fountain Valley, CA
2012 Vinai Gondi MD Northwestern Medicine Cancer Center Warrenville and Chicago Proton Center, Chicago, IL
2011 Amit Bhatt, MD, PhD Karmanos Cancer Institute, Flint, MI
2011 Derek McHaffie, MD Levine Cancer Institute, Charlotte, NC
2010 Jarrod Adkison, MD Southeast Cancer Center, Dothan, AL
2010 Bethany Anderson, MD University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
2009 C. Wesley Hodge, MD Florida Hospital, Orlando, FL
2008 Gregory Richards, MD Mercyhealth Hospital, Rockton Avenue Cancer Center, Rockford, IL.
2007 Gregory Allen, MD, PhD RadiantCare Radiation Oncology, Olympia, WA
2006 Andrew Howard, MD University of Chicago, Chicago, IL
2005 Theodore Hong, MD Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA
2005 Rafael, Mañon, MD UF Cancer Center-Orlando, Orlando, FL
2004 Kristin Bradley, MD University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
2004 Rakesh Patel, MD Precision Cancer Specialists Medical Group, Los Gatos, CA
2004 Shiyu Song, MD Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond VA
2003 Afshin Forouzannia, MD Florida Hospital, Orlando, FL
2000 Christy Kesslering, MD Radiation Oncology Consultants, Ltd, Warrenville, IL
2000 Craig Schulz, MD Ascension | Columbia St. Mary’s, Milwaukee, WI
1999 Timothy Boyd, MD Hartford Radiation Oncology Associates, P.D., Hartford, CT
1998 Scott Tannehill, MD Arizona Center for Cancer Care, Gilbert, AZ
1997 Navneet Sharda, MD Cancer Care Center, Las Vegas, NV
1996 Richard Auchter, MD Turville Bay Radiation Oncology, St Mary’s Hospital, Janesville, WI
1996 Nico de Wette, MD Compass Oncology, Portland, OR
1996 John Lamond, MD Crozer Chester Medical Center, Upland, PA
1995 Cornelius McGinn, MD Maine Medical Center, Scarborough, ME
1995 Jann Sarkaria, MD Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
1994 David Rohde, MD Aurora Bay Medical Center, Green Bay, WI
1993 Kenneth T. Bastin, MD St. Lukes Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI
1991 Michael Harmon, MD St. Joseph Hospital, Eureka, CA
1991 Peter Mahler, MD, PhD University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
1990 Christopher Schultz, MD Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI
1990 Mark Steinmetz, MD Northwest Radiation Oncology Associates, S.C., Eau Claire, WI
1985 Joel Cohen, MD Center for Hospice Care, South Bend, IN